Kontakt oss

KONTAKT OSS

KONTAKT OSS:
Adresse: Laisves str. 85G, Taurage LT-72310, Lithuania
Telefon: +47 462 97 380
E-mail: info@apastata.no / salg@apastata.no
Arbeidstid: I-V: 8:00-17:00

FIRMAINFORMASJON:
APASTATA UAB

Organisasjonsnummer: 179331571
MVA-nummer: LT793315716
Bank: AB Luminor Bank
Bankkonto: LT964010041600446080
Bank: AB SEB bankas
Bankkonto: LT957044060002373336

VÅRE MEDARBEIDERE

Mindaugas_Apavicius-1.jpg

Mindaugas Apavičius
Daglig leder
+370 616 15080
mindaugas@apastata.lt

Bolius_Apavicius-1.jpg

Bolius Apavičius
Direktør
direktorius@apastata.lt

moteris

Jolita Lenktaitienė
Administrator
+370 699 01490
info@apastata.lt

Justina_Alisauskaite-1.jpg

Justina Ališauskaitė
Regnskapsfører
+370 612 93973
buhalterija@apastata.lt

Silva_Trijoniene-1.jpg

Silva Trijonienė
Visedirektør for handel
+370 655 66269
silva@apastata.lt

Rimantas_Baliutavicius-1.jpg

Rimantas Baliutavičius
Visedirektør for bygging
+370 698 41656
rimantas@apastata.lt

Algimantas_Bajorinas-1.jpg

Algimantas Bajorinas
Byggeleder
+370 616 15082
algimantas@apastata.lt

Tomas_Simasius-1.jpg

Tomas Šimašius
Byggeleder
+370 657 93059
tomas@apastata.lt

Linas_Berzinskas-1.jpg

Linas Beržinskas
Byggeleder
+370 612 48952
linas@apastata.lt

Darius_Ziauberis-1.jpg

Darius Žiauberis
Prosjektleder
+370 685 63004
darius@apastata.lt

Agne_Venckute-1.jpg

Agnė Venckutė
Ingeniør
+370 626 47398
agne@apastata.lt

vyras

Mindaugas Mykolaitis
Kommersiell leder
+370 650 40952
pirkimai@apastata.lt

Gintare_Mockeviciene-1.jpg

Gintarė Mockevičienė
Prosjektleder
+370 699 01568
sales@apastata.lt

Marius-Stanevicius

Marius Stanevičius
Byggeleder
+370 615 10562
marius@apastata.lt

vyras

Ramūnas Mockus
Byggeleder
+370 647 41270
ramunas@apastata.lt

Rokas_Apavicius-1.jpg

Rokas Apavičius
Speditør
+370 655 59049
rokas@apastata.lt

Algimantas_Plauska-1.jpg

Algimantas Plauška
Leverandør
+370 655 33436

Eugenijus_Jonikas-1.jpg

Eugenijus Jonikas
Sjefmekaniker
+370 685 63997