Contact

CONTACT

CONTACT US:
Address: Laisves str. 85G, Taurage LT-72310, Lithuania
Telephone: +370 446 69256
Fax: +370 446 69256
E-mail: info@apastata.lt
Working hours: I-V: 8:00-17:00 (lunch 12:00-13:00)

APASTATA’S REQUISITES:
Company code: 179331571
VAT code: LT793315716
Bank: AB Luminor Bank
Bank account: LT964010041600446080
Bank: AB SEB bankas
Bank account: LT957044060002373336

OUR TEAM

Bolius Apavičius
General Manager
+370 687 59211
direktorius@apastata.lt

Vita Stanelytė
Administrator
+370 699 01490
info@apastata.lt

Justina Ališauskaitė
Chief Accountant
+370 612 93973
buhalterija@apastata.lt

Silva Trijonienė
Deputy Director for Commerce 
+370 655 66269
silva@apastata.lt

Rimantas Baliutavičius
Deputy Director for Construction
+370 698 41656
rimantas@apastata.lt

Algimantas Bajorinas
Construction Manager
+370 616 15082
algimantas@apastata.lt

Tomas Šimašius
Construction Manager
+370 657 93059
tomas@apastata.lt

Linas Beržinskas
Construction Manager
+370 612 48952
linas@apastata.lt

Darius Žiauberis
Project Manager
+370 685 63004
darius@apastata.lt

Agnė Venckutė
Engineer-Surveyor 
+370 626 47398
agne@apastata.lt

Viktorija Buchlickaja
Commercial Manager
+370 652 42748
viktorija@apastata.lt

Neta Norkutė
Commercial Manager
+370 650 40952
pirkimai@apastata.lt

Gintarė Mockevičienė
Project Manager
+370 699 01568
sales@apastata.lt

Rokas Apavičius
Manager
+370 655 59049
rokas@apastata.lt

Algimantas Plauška
Supplier
+370 655 33436

Eugenijus Jonikas
Chief Mechanic
+370 685 63997